Canada’s Farm Show Regina, SK  >  Advisory Committee

Meet the CFS 2024 Advisory Committee

June 18 – 20
1700 Elphinstone Street,
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 2Z6
Meet the Advisory Committee for Canada's Farm Show Regina, SK Presented by Viterra
Jamie Young, Chair
Corporate Marketing Manager, Viterra
Jason Steinley
Vice President Marketing and Sales, Dutch Industries
Jeff Cooper
Vice President, Trade Development at Saskatchewan Trade & Export Partnership (STEP)
Sheldon Mohr
Vice President Marketing and Sales, Degelman Industries
Max Watson
Partner at South Country Equipment and Crop Intelligence
Donna Boyd
President and CEO, Agricultural Manufacturers of Canada (AMC)
Derek Tallon
Tallon Farms

Embrace the spirit of CFS and become a driving force in the future of farming

Malcare WordPress Security